Google+ Shadybowl Speedway



Do you have a prayer concern? Please feel free to contact Kermit Wilson, Acting Chaplain for Shadybowl Speedway, at pray4fans@aol.comnfrm

Welcome to Shadybowl Speedway

This weekend! It's the CRA series Street Stocks! The weather forecast looks amazing so be sure to come out and join us. Gates open at 11 am.


See the full line up of entries and learn all about the CRA street stock season opener here!

OVDCA DRIVERS - Please note that ALL cars will be required to run an air brake (roof-mounted Lexan wing) on their cars for all practice sessions and racing action in 2015. Full details on the new rule here.

Drivers - all pit stalls are now SOLD! To see where your stall is located, please check out the map.

Attention Business Owners:

Shadybowl has very affordable advertising opportunities available for the 2015 season. We currently have space available for track side billboards, fence banners, weekly program ads (these are extremely affordable and your ad appears in every single issue of the program all season long for one low price), website banner ads, series sponsorships, individual race sponsorships, and more. Please contact Rick Young or Lynn Mitchell for more details and pricing. We make it easy and affordable for you to get your name out to our fans!

Pure Stock Drivers - for the 2015 season, you will need to register your number. You may pay by sending the registration fee of $25 to Shadybowl Speedway, PO Box 341527, Dayton, OH 45434, along with the number you want to run on your car. Or you may pay via PayPal using this link (if paying by PayPal BE SURE TO INCLUDE A NOTE TO SELLER WITH YOUR CAR NUMBER):  


The owners of Shadybowl Speedway are very pleased to announce their new partnership with Lias Tires, who will not only be the tire supplier for 2015, but they will also be adding to the points fund for track championship teams in 2015! ALL classes will now be required to use American Racer brand tires provided by Lias. After thorough testing, these tires have proven that they have exceptional grip, durability, and are very cost effective. It was our goal to help racers keep their costs low yet remain competitive, so the partnership with Lias Tires to provide American Racer brand tires meets this goal very well. We are very happy to have Lias Tires as a partner and thank them for their contribution toward the points funds! The following payouts are guaranteed; as additional sponsors come on board, more money may be added:

2015 Late Model Champion will receive $3000*

2015 Modified Champion will receive $2500*

2015 Street Stock Champion will receive $1500*

(remaining classes points fund TBA)




Social MediaMake sure you're subscribing to the official Shadybowl Twitter Feed and Facebook page!


red dawg
Ticket Info peabody
PEPSI Fans! We now have a dedicated YouTube channel and a Google+ page where you can watch videos and join in on discussions!


hangar18 OVDCA daryls
Copyright 2014, Shadybowl Speedway, 9892 Flowing Well Road, DeGraff, Ohio 43318, (937) 585-9456
Facebook Page Twitter Feed